ADS Indonesia

Daftar Instruktur ADS Indonesia

no Nama Email Kota ID Expired Date
1Hadi Purnamahadidiveindonesia@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-047-INST.22009-07-23
2Jimmy Lengkongemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-049-INST.12009-12-02
3Mochamad Surososuroso_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-060-INST.12010-08-01
4Arsonetriarsonetri03@gmail.comBali62-01.4-039-INST.1-SDI2011-08-04
5I Wayan Arianaemail@email.comSerangan62-01.4-069-INST.12012-07-04
6I Nyoman Sudarsanaemail@email.com62-01.4-076-INST.12012-12-02
7Naneng Setiasihemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-037-INST.2-SDI2013-06-04
8Hisatomo Kitsukikau_yangkucinta@yahoo.co.jpDenpasar62-01.4-064-INST.12013-10-01
9Frans Tony, S.Pi., M.P.ftony@unlam.or.idBanjarbaru62-01.4-083-INST.1-SDI2014-03-09
10Davy Wibisonodavy_wibisana@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-004-INST.12014-03-21
11Sudirmanemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-042-INST.12014-05-20
12Wahju Rudiantowahjurudianto@gmail.comBogor62-051.3-005-INST.12014-11-18
13Yudistira Ramadhaniud_ram@yahoo.co.odMakassar62-070.3-005-INST.12015-05-20
14I Ketut Sepelketutdivers12@hotmail.comKarangasem62-01.4-068-INST.12015-07-04
15Ari Bekti Iswantoroemail@email.comSidoarjo62-01.4-075-INST.12015-10-30
16Meikewati Bunadimeikebunadi@multitradingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-009-INST.12016-02-18
17Irwan Sofyankensofyan94@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-035-INST.12016-11-01
18Martadi Mangkuwerdoyoemail@email.comSemarang62-047.2-001-INST.12016-12-14
19Made Diksaemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-041-INST.12017-03-03
20Hadi Junaidiemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-067-INST.12017-05-10
21Hariadiemail@email.comBalikpapan62-070.3-007-INST.12017-05-20
22Audrie J. Siahaineniajacky_19jp@yahoo.comAmbon62-01.4-048-INST.2-SDI2017-10-01
23Junior Saesajuniorsaesa@hotmail.comBandung62-016.3-012-INST.12017-12-11
24Audrey Jiwajennieaudrey.jiwajwnnie@gmail.comJakarta62-016.3-013-INST.12017-12-11
25Untung Suhardioen11665p@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-016-INST.12017-12-31
26Veronica Olgaolindivecentre@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-005-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
27Veronica Olgaolindivecentre@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-005-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
28Djoko Nurprapto, S.E.nurpraptodjoko@yahoo.co.idCimahi62-016.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
29Made Sudarsanaairaries5000@yahoo.comSingaraja - Bali62-01.4-080-INST.12018-04-24
30Kasim Mansyur, S.T., M.Si.achim_dive@yahoo.comPalu62-070.3-001-INST.12018-10-20
31Johannes Manachimemail@email.com62-016.3-020-INST.12018-12-01
32Salmah Nurhayatisalma.nurhayati78@gmail.comJakarta Selatan62-016.3-015-INST.12018-12-01
33Natalia Juanita Duemail@email.com62-016.3-018-INST.12018-12-01
34Basuki Rahmatemail@email.com62-016.3-017-INST.12018-12-01
35Adi Wardhanaadi.wardhana@ndtdive.comJakarta62-016.3-014-INST.12018-12-01
36Ong Andreongandre27@yahoo.comJakarta62-01.4-078-INST.12018-12-02
37Tjahjadi Aliwargatjahjadi.a@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-055-INST.22018-12-31
38Jensi SartinJensi_xl@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-081-INST.2-SDI2018-12-31
39Azalia Gerunganazaliagerungan@yahoo.comCimahi62-016.3-011-INST.12018-12-31
40Andrianus SembiringAndsembiring@gmail.comDenpasar62-070.3-017-INST.12018-12-31
41Stiva Alouwstiva.alouw@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-007-INST.12018-12-31
42Rizal Christianrizalchr@gmail.comSurabaya62-016.3-005-INST.12018-12-31
43Pascal Sebastianpascal_sebastian@yahoo.comJakarta62-016.3-010-INST.12018-12-31
44Setiyo Wintonoemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-062-INST.12019-12-31
45I Wayan Runti T.email@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-052-INST.22019-12-31
46Jendy Sugiaman W.jendydive@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-001-INST.22019-12-31
47Dody Koerniawan-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-017-INST.12019-12-31
48Joshua Alva Gerunganbelongstomom@hotmail.comCimahi62-016.3-003-INST.22019-12-31
49Raymond Jakubraymondjakub@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-063-INST.12019-12-31
50Eghbert Elvan Ampou, PhDelvan_ampou76@yahoo.comNegara - Bali62-01.4-079-INST.12019-12-31
51Dondy Rafiantorafianto666@gmail.comUngasan62-01.4-077-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
52Antonius RobertusAnton_divers@yahoo.co.id62-051.3-065.3-013-INST.12019-12-31
53Cdr. Waqar Azeem Sultanwaqarazeem5566@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.12019-12-31
54Yusuf Tyosyusuftyos@multitraddingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-008-INST.12020-12-31
55Mohammad Rais, S.Pi., M.Simohammadrais.fish@gmail.comKendari62-051.3-005.3-02-INST.12020-12-31
56Anton Wijonarnoawijonarno@wwf.or.idBogor62-01.4-046-INST.22020-12-31
57Khlomeratz Akbar Jusuf Mudaemail@email.com62-016.3-019-INST.12020-12-31
58Yunaldi, M.Si.yoel27@gmail.comDenpasar62-051.3-050-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
59Hasan Ismailmasterhasan.10@gmail.comKepulauan Riau62-070.3-015-INST.12020-12-31
60Masakazu Yoshikawanmishimanotabi@yahoo.co.jpChiba62-016.3-008-INST.12020-12-31
61H. Moch. Goentoro, BE.primus_sby@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-059-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
62Agus Madjid, S.H., M.H.agus.madjid@yahoo.co.idPalu62-051.3-065.3-018-INST.1-NTX2021-12-31
63Michael Regarbomswoya@gmail.comMinahasa62-070.3-024-INST.12021-12-31
64Fitri Ahyuni Hermanmalonanac@rocketmail.comWatampone62-051.3-011-INST.12021-12-31
65Moh. Wawan Iko M.mohamad.wawaniko@gmail.comGorontalo62-070.3-010-INST.12021-12-31
66Herdi Surya Indrawanbilss2000@yahoo.comSemarang62-070.3-028-INST.12021-12-31
67Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K., S.Kel., M.Siprayogo.pbk@gmail.comMakassar62-070.3-014-INST.12021-12-31
68Tatang Gunawanemail@email.comBandung62-01.4-013-INST.12021-12-31
69Laode Amaluddinlamalwakatobi@gmail.comWakatobi62-051.3-054-INST.22021-12-31
70Yasser Arafat, A.Pi., M.T.yass30mp@gmail.comSulawesi Selatan62-051.3-002-INST.12021-12-31
71Fanny Kristiadhi, S.Kel.fannykristiadhi@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-009-INST.1-NTX2021-12-31
72Muhammad Erdi Lazuardiemail@email.comSorong62-01.4-057-INST.12021-12-31
73Abigail Mary Mooreabigail@pasca.unhas.ac.idMakassar62-065.3-084.3-01-INST.1-SDI2022-12-31
74Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2022-12-31
75Iwan Kurniawandjaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-002-INST.22022-12-31
76Fakhrurrazy, S.IPfakhrurrazysunusi@yahoo.comJakarta Timur62-051.3-010.3-01-INST.12022-12-31
77Dr. Adnan Kariming, S.T., M.Si.adnanafiqah28@gmail.comSamarinda Utara62-070.3-003-INST.22022-12-31
78Aulia Fadliauliafadli91@gmail.comMakassar62-051.3-012-INST.12022-12-31
79Baharuddin Andi Mustaribaharuddin.andimustari@gmail.com62-051.3-010-INST.3-NTX2022-12-31
80Anang Sujatmiko Surya Wirawananang.sujatmiko@gmail.comPangkal Pinang62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.2-NTX2022-12-31
81Justam Setiawanjustamsetiawan@gmail.comBau Bau62-070.3-025-INST.12022-12-31
82Hendra Gunawanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-03-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
83Thomas D. Supoyosunarto_sar@yahoo.co.idJayapura62-051.3-065.3-085-INST.3-NTX2022-12-31
84Prof. Dr. Ir. Anondho Wijanarko, M.Enganondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI-NTX-UI2022-12-31
85Edward Henry Wijayaedwardhwijaya@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-033-INST.22022-12-31
86M. Taufik Ridwanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-04-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
87Komarudinemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-07-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
88Nasir Nurohmanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-05-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
89Moh. Imran Lapong, S.Kel., M.Sc.lapong.mula@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-034-INST.12022-12-31
90Musa Maulanamusa.maulana@ui.ac.idDepok62-070.3-011.3-02-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
91Dr. Baru Sadarun, S.Pi., M.Si.bsadarun@gmail.comBogor62-070.3-030-INST.2-SDI2022-12-31
92Martinemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-06-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
93M. Sanusi, S.Sos-@mail.comMakassar62-051.3-010.3-02-INST.12022-12-31
94Drs. Djaka Santosa, M.Psi.djaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.1-NTX2022-12-31
95Mikael Januardi Gintingmikaelgtg@gmail.comPadang62-070.3-032-INST.2-UI2023-12-31
96Sonny Tasidjawatasidjawasonny@gmail.comManado62-051.3-005.3-01-INST.12023-12-31
97Anggoro Setyo Pratomoanggorosp90@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-012-INST.1-NTX2023-12-31
98Agus Sulaiman, S.E.email@email.comPalembang62-051.3-065.3-019-INST.1-NTX2023-12-31
99Pierre J. Wauranpjwauran@yahoo.comMakassar62-070.3-027-INST.12023-12-31
100Atjep Rachdiana Saputra-@mail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-022-INST.12023-12-31
101Dr. Syafyuddin Yusuf, S.T., M.Si.s.yusuf@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-065.3-024-INST.2-SDI2023-12-31
102Bambang Sutrisno, S.H., M.H.soetrisno153@gmail.comSemarang62-01.3-002-ISNT.22023-12-31
103Nursalam, S.Kel., M.S.nursalam@ulm.ac.idBanjarmasin62-070.3-029-INST.1-SDI2023-12-31
104Moh. Syukron Makmun-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-020-INST.12023-12-31
105Muhammad Korebimamad22470@gmail.comAmbon62-051.3-014-INST.12023-12-31
106Andi Anugrah, S.I.Kanugrah.900562@gmail.com62-065.3-085.3-02-INST.12023-12-31
107Ismail-@mail.comSidoarjo62-051.3-065.3-023-INST.12023-12-31
108Prof. Dr. Jamaluddin Jompa, M.Scjamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-065.3-084-INST.3-SDI-NTX2023-12-31
109Fathuddin, S.Pi., M.Sifathuddin@gmail.comMakassar62-051.3-015-INST.12023-12-31
110Irwan, S.Pi., M.Siirwan.igo@gmail.comBone62-051.3-010.3-03-INST.12023-12-31
111KBP. Yulius Bambang Karyanto-@mail.com62-065.3-085.3-01-INST.2-NTX2023-12-31
112Ali Usman Kimendu, S.Pi., M.Siali_selam75@yahoo.comPekanbaru62-070.3-022-INST.22023-12-31
113Muhammad Ali Ulath, S.Pi., M.Sialipoltek12@gmail.comSorong62-051.3-001-INST.22023-12-31
114Lalang, S.Pi., M.Silalang@uho.ac.idKendari62-070.3-031-INST.12023-12-31
115Ditra Ayi Kurniawan-@mail.comMalang62-051.3-065.3-021-INST.12023-12-31
116Agus Sulaiman, S.E.email@email.comPalembang62-051.3-005.3-04-INST.2-NTX2023-12-31
117Makmur Ajie Panangianoyedive@gmail.comMakassar62-051.3-005-INST.32023-12-31
118Syawaludin A. Harahap, M.Sciwalhrp@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-006-INST.1-SDI2023-12-31
119Sugiyanto Sadinuemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-004-INST.22023-12-31
120Dr. Rahmadi Prasetyorprasetyo.bcp@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-071-INST.2-SDI2023-12-31
121Muh. Adriansyah Taruminginemodivingcentermakassar@gmail.comMakassar62-070.3-004-INST.12023-12-31
122Marthen Wellymwelly@coraltrianglecenter.orgDenpasar62-01.4-038-INST.1-SDI2023-12-31
123M. Irfaninstruktur.irfan@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-045-INST.2-NTX2023-12-31
124Jan Manuputtyjmanuputty@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-051-INST.3-SDI2023-12-31
125Hery Yusamandrahyusamandra@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-053-INST.2-SDI2023-12-31
126Gatot Jos Sudarsogayoss_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-061-INST.12023-12-31
127Dra. Theresia G. S.thea@octopusdiveindonesia.comCimahi62-01.4-016-INST.32023-12-31
128Dr. Ir. Munasik, M.Scmunasik_motowi@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-072-INST.2-SDI2023-12-31
129Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.3-NTX2023-12-31
130Didit Darmawan S,ST., M.Sidarmawandidit@yahoo.comMakassar - Sulawesi62-01.4-070-INST.3-NTX-SDI2023-12-31
131Dedy Supratmanbiradivecentre@gmail.comBenteng62-070.3-012-INST.12023-12-31
132I Wayan Suwisthaemail@email.comNusa Dua62-01.4-019-INST.22023-12-31
133Hendrik Wintarkoh.wintarkocandal3@gmail.comGresik62-01.4-066-INST.22023-12-31
134Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.22023-12-31
135Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.22023-12-31
136Samsul Bahrisamubahri100@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-026-INST.22023-12-31
137Rudy Yahya, A.Md.-@mail.comGresik, Jawa Timur62-051.3-065.3-015-INST.12023-12-31
138Henokh Robert Swom-@mail.com62-070.3-011.3-08-INST.1-UI2023-12-31
139Ir. Abustan Idris M.Engabustanidris@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-021-INST.1-NTX2023-12-31
140Saiful Apriantoaprianto.saiful76@gmail.comSidoarjo62-051.3-065.3-014-INST.12023-12-31
141Gino V. LimmonGino.limmon@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-020-INST.12023-12-31
142Mudasir Zainuddin, S.Si., M.Siachilles.genom@gmail.com62-070.3-019-INST.12023-12-31
143Mohammad Syakir, S.T., M.Sc.dogerotzky@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-032-INST.22023-12-31
144Chesley Tanujayashavvley@hotmail.com62-051.3-065.3-008-INST.1-NTX2023-12-31
145Ahmad Maulanaemail@email.com62-016.3-016-INST.12023-12-31
146Ibnu Azamazamibnu@yahoo.comBanda Aceh62-01.4-043-INST.22023-12-31
147Paulus Bolibolipaul@yahoo.comManokwari62-051.3-004-INST.22023-12-31
148Bonifacius Arbanto, S.T., M.SiBoni_semarang@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-082-INST.2-SDI-NTX2023-12-31