ADS Indonesia

Daftar Instruktur ADS Indonesia

no Nama Email Kota ID Expired Date
1Ambrosius Ruwindrijartoemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-040-INST.1-SDI2008-02-07
2Hadi Purnamahadidiveindonesia@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-047-INST.22009-07-23
3Jimmy Lengkongemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-049-INST.12009-12-02
4Mochamad Surososuroso_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-060-INST.12010-08-01
5Hendrik Wintarkohendrik_reef@yahoo.comGresik62-01.4-066-INST.12010-12-15
6Edward Henry Wijayaedwardhwijaya@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-033-INST.22011-07-29
7Arsonetriarsonetri03@gmail.comBali62-01.4-039-INST.1-SDI2011-08-04
8I Wayan Arianaemail@email.comSerangan62-01.4-069-INST.12012-07-04
9I Nyoman Sudarsanaemail@email.com62-01.4-076-INST.12012-12-02
10Eghbert Elvan Ampouelvan_ampou76@yahoo.comNegara - Bali62-01.4-079-INST.12013-03-01
11Anton Wijonarnoawijonarno@wwf.or.idBogor62-01.4-056-INST.22013-06-04
12Naneng Setiasihemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-037-INST.2-SDI2013-06-04
13Hisatomo Kitsukikau_yangkucinta@yahoo.co.jpDenpasar62-01.4-064-INST.12013-10-01
14Frans Tony, S.Pi., M.P.ftony@unlam.or.idBanjarbaru62-01.4-083-INST.1-SDI2014-03-09
15Davy Wibisonodavy_wibisana@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-004-INST.12014-03-21
16Sudirmanemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-042-INST.12014-05-20
17Paulus Bolibolipaul@yahoo.comManokwari62-051.3-004-INST.12014-10-20
18Wahju Rudiantowahjurudianto@gmail.comBogor62-051.3-005-INST.12014-11-18
19Yudistira Ramadhaniud_ram@yahoo.co.odMakassar62-070.3-005-INST.12015-05-20
20I Ketut Sepelketutdivers12@hotmail.comKarangasem62-01.4-068-INST.12015-07-04
21Muhammad Imran Lapongilapong@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-034-INST.12015-08-12
22Ari Bekti Iswantoroemail@email.comSidoarjo62-01.4-075-INST.12015-10-30
23Yusuf Tyosyusuftyos@multitraddingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-008-INST.12016-02-18
24Meikewati Bunadimeikebunadi@multitradingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-009-INST.12016-02-18
25Moh. Wawan Ikomohamad.wawaniko@gmail.comGorontalo62-070.3-010-INST.12016-03-18
26Irwan Sofyankensofyan94@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-035-INST.12016-11-01
27Martadi Mangkuwerdoyoemail@email.comSemarang62-047.2-001-INST.12016-12-14
28Made Diksaemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-041-INST.12017-03-03
29Gatot Jos Sudarsogayoss_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-061-INST.12017-04-01
30Hadi Junaidiemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-067-INST.12017-05-10
31Hariadiemail@email.comBalikpapan62-070.3-007-INST.12017-05-20
32Tatang Gunawanemail@email.comBandung62-01.4 -013-INST.12017-07-19
33Muhammad Erdi Lazuardiemail@email.comSorong62-01.4-057-INST.12017-07-20
34Audrie J. Siahaineniajacky_19jp@yahoo.comAmbon62-01.4-048-INST.2-SDI2017-10-01
35Junior Saesajuniorsaesa@hotmail.comBandung62-016.3-012-INST.12017-12-11
36Audrey Jiwajennieaudrey.jiwajwnnie@gmail.comJakarta62-016.3-013-INST.12017-12-11
37Bonifacius Arbanto, S.T.Bonifacius.arbanto@gmail.comSemarang62-014-082-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
38Dedy Supratmanbiraunderwater@gmail.comBenteng62-070.3-012-INST.12017-12-31
39Djoko Nurprapto, S.E.nurpraptodjoko@yahoo.co.idCimahi62-016.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
40Dra. Theresia GSthea@octopusdiveindonesia.comCimahi62-01.4-016-INST.32017-12-31
41Fanny Kristiadhi, S.Kel.fannykristiadhi@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-009-INST.12017-12-31
42I Wayan Runti T.email@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-052-INST.22017-12-31
43Jendy Sugiaman W.jendydive@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-001-INST.12017-12-31
44Sugiyanto Sadinuemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-004-INST.22017-12-31
45Syawaludin A. Harahapiwalhrp@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-006-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
46Dr. B. Sadarun, S.Pi., M.Si.b_sadarun@yahoo.comBogor62-017.3-001-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
47Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
48Iwan KurniawanDjaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-002-INST.22017-12-31
49Hasan Ismailmasterhasan10@gmail.comRiau62-070.3-015-INST.12017-12-31
50Untung Suhardioen11665p@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-016-INST.12017-12-31
51Chesley Tanujayashavvley@hotmail.com62-051.3-065.3-008-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
52Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
53Veronica Olgaolindivecentre@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-005-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
54Abdul Nabiemail@email.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.12017-12-31
55Made Sudarsanaairaries5000@yahoo.comSingaraja - Bali62-01.4-080-INST.12018-04-24
56M. Irfaninstruktur.irfan@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-045-INST.22018-05-05
57Rahmadi Prasetyorprasetyo.bcp@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-071-INST.2-SDI2018-05-15
58Muh. Adriansyah T.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-004-INST.12018-05-20
59Wayan Suwisthaemail@email.comNusa Dua62-01.4-019-INST.22018-06-19
60H. Moch. Goentoroprimus_sby@yahoo.comSurabaya62-01.4-059-INST.12018-08-07
61Kasim Mansyur, S.T., M.Si.achim_dive@yahoo.comPalu62-070.3-001-INST.12018-10-20
62Adi Wardhanaemail@email.com62-016.3-014-INST.12018-12-01
63Salmah Nurhayatiemail@email.com62-016.3-015-INST.12018-12-01
64Ahmad Maulanaemail@email.com62-016.3-016-INST.12018-12-01
65Basuki Rahmatemail@email.com62-016.3-017-INST.12018-12-01
66Natalia Juanita Duemail@email.com62-016.3-018-INST.12018-12-01
67Khlomeratz Akbar Jusuf Mudaemail@email.com62-016.3-019-INST.12018-12-01
68Johannes Manachimemail@email.com62-016.3-020-INST.12018-12-01
69Ong Andreongandre27@yahoo.comJakarta62-01.4-078-INST.12018-12-02
70Adnan Kariming, S.T., M.Si.adnanafiqah28@gmail.comSamarinda62-070.3-003-INST.12018-12-31
71Azalia Gerunganazaliagerungan@yahoo.comCimahi62-016.3-011-INST.12018-12-31
72Didit Darmawan S., S.T.darmawandidit@yahoo.comMakassar - Sulawesi62-01.4-070-INST.32018-12-31
73Dr. Munasikmunasik_motowi@yahoo.comSemarang62-01.4-072-INST.1-SDI2018-12-31
74DR. Syafyuddin Yusuf, S.T., M.Si.s.yusuf@yahoo.comMakassar62-070.3-006-INST.1-SDI2018-12-31
75Hery Yusamandrahyusamandra@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-053-INST.2-SDI2018-12-31
76Ibnu Azamazamibnu@yahoo.comBanda Aceh62-01.4-043-INST.22018-12-31
77Jan Manuputtyjmanuputty@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-051-INST.3-SDI2018-12-31
78Jensi SartinJensi_xl@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-081-INST.2-SDI2018-12-31
79Joshua A.G.belongstomom@hotmail.comCimahi62-016.3-003-INST.12018-12-31
80Laode Amaluddinlamalwakatobi@gmail.comWakatobi62-051.3-054-INST.22018-12-31
81M. Ajie Panangianoyedive@gmail.comMakassar62-070.3-002-INST.12018-12-31
82Marthen Wellymwelly@coraltrianglecenter.orgDenpasar62-01.4-038-INST.1-SDI2018-12-31
83Moh. Syakir, S.T., M.Sc.dogerotzky@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-032-INST.12018-12-31
84Pascal Sebastianpascal_sebastian@yahoo.comJakarta62-016.3-010-INST.12018-12-31
85Rizal Christianrizalchr@gmail.comSurabaya62-016.3-005-INST.12018-12-31
86Stiva Alouwstiva.alouw@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-007-INST.12018-12-31
87Yasser Arafatyass30_stp@yahoo.comSorong62-051.3-002-INST.12018-12-31
88Raymond Jakubraymondjakub@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-063-INST.12018-12-31
89Setiyo Wintonoemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-062-INST.12018-12-31
90Tjahjadi Aliwargatjahjadi.a@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-055-INST.22018-12-31
91Muhammad Ali Ulathulath.apsor@yahoo.co.idSorong62-051.3-001-INST.12018-12-31
92Sudirman, S.Pi.email@email.comSorong62-051.3-003-INST.12018-12-31
93Mikael Januardi Gintingmikaelgtg@gmail.comPadang62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.12018-12-31
94Musa Maulanamusa.maulana@ui.ac.idDepok62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.12018-12-31
95Prof. Jamaluddin Jompa, Ph.D.jamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-084-INST.1-SDI2018-12-31
96Andrianus SembiringAndsembiring@gmail.comDenpasar62-070.3-017-INST.12018-12-31
97Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.com62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.12018-12-31
98Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-014-INST.12019-01-18
99Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.12019-01-18
100Masakazu Yoshikawanmishimanotabi@yahoo.co.jpChiba62-016.3-008-INST.12019-03-15
101Yunaldi, M.Si.yoel27@gmail.comDenpasar62-051.3-050-INST.2-SDI2019-05-10
102Dondy Rafiantorafianto666@gmail.comUngasan62-01.4-077-INST.1-SDI2019-10-10
103Thomas D. Supoyosunarto_sar@yahoo.co.idJayapura62-01.4-085-INST.22019-10-30
104Prof. Anondho Wijarnakoanondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI-NTX2019-10-31
105Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.3-NTX2019-11-23