ADS Indonesia

Daftar Instruktur ADS Indonesia

no Nama Email Kota ID Expired Date
1Hadi Purnamahadidiveindonesia@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-047-INST.22009-07-23
2Jimmy Lengkongemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-049-INST.12009-12-02
3Mochamad Surososuroso_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-060-INST.12010-08-01
4Hendrik Wintarkohendrik_reef@yahoo.comGresik62-01.4-066-INST.12010-12-15
5Edward Henry Wijayaedwardhwijaya@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-033-INST.22011-07-29
6Arsonetriarsonetri03@gmail.comBali62-01.4-039-INST.1-SDI2011-08-04
7I Wayan Arianaemail@email.comSerangan62-01.4-069-INST.12012-07-04
8I Nyoman Sudarsanaemail@email.com62-01.4-076-INST.12012-12-02
9Naneng Setiasihemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-037-INST.2-SDI2013-06-04
10Hisatomo Kitsukikau_yangkucinta@yahoo.co.jpDenpasar62-01.4-064-INST.12013-10-01
11Frans Tony, S.Pi., M.P.ftony@unlam.or.idBanjarbaru62-01.4-083-INST.1-SDI2014-03-09
12Davy Wibisonodavy_wibisana@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-004-INST.12014-03-21
13Sudirmanemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-042-INST.12014-05-20
14Wahju Rudiantowahjurudianto@gmail.comBogor62-051.3-005-INST.12014-11-18
15Yudistira Ramadhaniud_ram@yahoo.co.odMakassar62-070.3-005-INST.12015-05-20
16I Ketut Sepelketutdivers12@hotmail.comKarangasem62-01.4-068-INST.12015-07-04
17Ari Bekti Iswantoroemail@email.comSidoarjo62-01.4-075-INST.12015-10-30
18Yusuf Tyosyusuftyos@multitraddingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-008-INST.12016-02-18
19Meikewati Bunadimeikebunadi@multitradingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-009-INST.12016-02-18
20Moh. Wawan Ikomohamad.wawaniko@gmail.comGorontalo62-070.3-010-INST.12016-03-18
21Irwan Sofyankensofyan94@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-035-INST.12016-11-01
22Martadi Mangkuwerdoyoemail@email.comSemarang62-047.2-001-INST.12016-12-14
23Made Diksaemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-041-INST.12017-03-03
24Gatot Jos Sudarsogayoss_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-061-INST.12017-04-01
25Hadi Junaidiemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-067-INST.12017-05-10
26Hariadiemail@email.comBalikpapan62-070.3-007-INST.12017-05-20
27Audrie J. Siahaineniajacky_19jp@yahoo.comAmbon62-01.4-048-INST.2-SDI2017-10-01
28Junior Saesajuniorsaesa@hotmail.comBandung62-016.3-012-INST.12017-12-11
29Audrey Jiwajennieaudrey.jiwajwnnie@gmail.comJakarta62-016.3-013-INST.12017-12-11
30Djoko Nurprapto, S.E.nurpraptodjoko@yahoo.co.idCimahi62-016.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
31Dr. B. Sadarun, S.Pi., M.Si.b_sadarun@yahoo.comBogor62-017.3-001-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
32Iwan KurniawanDjaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-002-INST.22017-12-31
33Untung Suhardioen11665p@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-016-INST.12017-12-31
34Veronica Olgaolindivecentre@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-005-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
35Made Sudarsanaairaries5000@yahoo.comSingaraja - Bali62-01.4-080-INST.12018-04-24
36Kasim Mansyur, S.T., M.Si.achim_dive@yahoo.comPalu62-070.3-001-INST.12018-10-20
37Adi Wardhanaadi.wardhana@ndtdive.comJakarta62-016.3-014-INST.12018-12-01
38Salmah Nurhayatiemail@email.com62-016.3-015-INST.12018-12-01
39Basuki Rahmatemail@email.com62-016.3-017-INST.12018-12-01
40Natalia Juanita Duemail@email.com62-016.3-018-INST.12018-12-01
41Johannes Manachimemail@email.com62-016.3-020-INST.12018-12-01
42Ong Andreongandre27@yahoo.comJakarta62-01.4-078-INST.12018-12-02
43Azalia Gerunganazaliagerungan@yahoo.comCimahi62-016.3-011-INST.12018-12-31
44Muhammad Imran Lapongilapong@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-034-INST.12018-12-31
45Jensi SartinJensi_xl@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-081-INST.2-SDI2018-12-31
46Pascal Sebastianpascal_sebastian@yahoo.comJakarta62-016.3-010-INST.12018-12-31
47Rizal Christianrizalchr@gmail.comSurabaya62-016.3-005-INST.12018-12-31
48Stiva Alouwstiva.alouw@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-007-INST.12018-12-31
49Tjahjadi Aliwargatjahjadi.a@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-055-INST.22018-12-31
50Andrianus SembiringAndsembiring@gmail.comDenpasar62-070.3-017-INST.12018-12-31
51Dedy Supratmanbiraunderwater@gmail.comBenteng62-070.3-012-INST.12019-12-31
52Dondy Rafiantorafianto666@gmail.comUngasan62-01.4-077-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
53Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.32019-12-31
54I Wayan Runti T.email@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-052-INST.22019-12-31
55Ibnu Azamazamibnu@yahoo.comBanda Aceh62-01.4-043-INST.22019-12-31
56Jendy Sugiaman W.jendydive@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-001-INST.22019-12-31
57Joshua Alva Gerunganbelongstomom@hotmail.comCimahi62-016.3-003-INST.22019-12-31
58M. Irfaninstruktur.irfan@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-045-INST.22019-12-31
59Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K., S.Kel., M.Siemail@email.comMakassar62-070.3-014-INST.12019-12-31
60Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.3-NTX2019-12-31
61Eghbert Elvan Ampou, PhDelvan_ampou76@yahoo.comNegara - Bali62-01.4-079-INST.12019-12-31
62Raymond Jakubraymondjakub@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-063-INST.12019-12-31
63Setiyo Wintonoemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-062-INST.12019-12-31
64Muhammad Erdi Lazuardiemail@email.comSorong62-01.4-057-INST.12019-12-31
65Sudirman, S.Pi., M.Siemail@email.comSorong62-051.3-003-INST.12019-12-31
66Paulus Bolibolipaul@yahoo.comManokwari62-051.3-004-INST.22019-12-31
67Ahmad Maulanaemail@email.com62-016.3-016-INST.12019-12-31
68Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.com62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.12019-12-31
69Gino V. LimmonGino.limmon@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-020-INST.12019-12-31
70Antonius RobertusAnton_divers@yahoo.co.id62-051.3-065.3-013-INST.12019-12-31
71Cdr. Waqar Azeem Sultanwaqarazeem5566@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.12019-12-31
72Saiful Aprianto-@mail.comSidoarjo62-051.3-065.3-014-INST.12019-12-31
73Godlife LatjanduGodlifess@yahoo.co.idBitung62-070.3-023-INST.22019-12-31
74Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K., S.Kel., M.Siemail@email.comMakassar62-070.3-024-INST.12019-12-31
75Dody Koerniawan-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-017-INST.12019-12-31
76Yulius Bambang Karyanto-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-016-INST.12019-12-31
77Justam Setiawanjustamsetiawan@gmail.comBau Bau62-070.3-025-INST.12019-12-31
78Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.com62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.22019-12-31
79Adnan Kariming, S.T., M.Si.adnanafiqah28@gmail.comSamarinda Utara62-070.3-003-INST.22020-12-31
80Bonifacius Arbanto, S.T., M.SiBoni_semarang@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-082-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
81Didit Darmawan S,ST., M.Sidarmawandidit@yahoo.comMakassar - Sulawesi62-01.4-070-INST.32020-12-31
82Dr. Munasik, M.Scmunasik_motowi@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-072-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
83DR. Syafyuddin Yusuf, S.T., M.Si.s.yusuf@yahoo.comMakassar62-070.3-006-INST.1-SDI2020-12-31
84Dra. Theresia GSthea@octopusdiveindonesia.comCimahi62-01.4-016-INST.32020-12-31
85Fanny Kristiadhi, S.Kel.fannykristiadhi@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-009-INST.1-NTX2020-12-31
86Hery Yusamandrahyusamandra@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-053-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
87Jan Manuputtyjmanuputty@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-051-INST.3-SDI2020-12-31
88Laode Amaluddinlamalwakatobi@gmail.comWakatobi62-051.3-054-INST.22020-12-31
89Marthen Wellymwelly@coraltrianglecenter.orgDenpasar62-01.4-038-INST.1-SDI2020-12-31
90Masakazu Yoshikawanmishimanotabi@yahoo.co.jpChiba62-016.3-008-INST.12020-12-31
91Muh. Adriansyah T.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-004-INST.12020-12-31
92Dr. Rahmadi Prasetyorprasetyo.bcp@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-071-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
93Sugiyanto Sadinuemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-004-INST.22020-12-31
94Syawaludin A. Harahapiwalhrp@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-006-INST.1-SDI2020-12-31
95Tatang Gunawanemail@email.comBandung62-01.4-013-INST.12020-12-31
96I Wayan Suwisthaemail@email.comNusa Dua62-01.4-019-INST.22020-12-31
97Yasser Arafat, A.Pi., M.T.yass30mp@gmail.comSulawesi Selatan62-051.3-002-INST.12020-12-31
98Muhammad Ali Ulathulath.apsor@yahoo.co.idSorong62-051.3-001-INST.12020-12-31
99Anton Wijonarnoawijonarno@wwf.or.idBogor62-01.4-046-INST.22020-12-31
100Khlomeratz Akbar Jusuf Mudaemail@email.com62-016.3-019-INST.12020-12-31
101Yunaldi, M.Si.yoel27@gmail.comDenpasar62-051.3-050-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
102Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.12020-12-31
103Thomas D. Supoyosunarto_sar@yahoo.co.idJayapura62-051.3-065.3-085-INST.3-NTX2020-12-31
104Hasan Ismailmasterhasan.10@gmail.comKepulauan Riau62-070.3-015-INST.12020-12-31
105Chesley Tanujayashavvley@hotmail.com62-051.3-065.3-008-INST.12020-12-31
106Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2020-12-31
107Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2020-12-31
108Moh. Syakir, S.T., M.Sc.dogerotzky@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-032-INST.22020-12-31
109Baharuddin Andi Mustaribaharuddin.andimustari@gmail.com62-051.3-010-INST.22020-12-31
110Mudasir Zainuddin, S. Siachilles.genom@gmail.com62-070.3-019-INST.12020-12-31
111H. Moch. Goentoro, BE.primus_sby@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-059-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
112Ali Usman Kimendu, S.Pi., M.Siali_selam75@yahoo.comPekanbaru62-070.3-022-INST.12020-12-31
113Rudy Yahya, A.Md.-@mail.comGresik, Jawa Timur62-051.3-065.3-015-INST.12020-12-31
114Fitri Ahyuni Hermanwisataselam@gmail.com62-051.3-011-INST.12020-12-31
115Samsul Bahrisamubahri100@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-026-INST.22020-12-31
116Agus Madjid, S.H.-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-018-INST.12020-12-31
117Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.22020-12-31
118Makmur Ajie Panangianoyedive@gmail.comMakassar62-051.3-005-INST.32020-12-31
119Baharuddin Andi Mustaribaharuddin.andimustari@gmail.com62-051.3-010-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
120Aulia Fadliselayardc@gmail.com62-051.3-012-INST.12020-12-31
121Ir. Abustan Idris M.Engabustanidris@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-021-INST.1-NTX2020-12-31
122Prof. Jamaluddin Jompa, M.Scjamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-065.3-084-INST.2-SDI2020-12-31
123Prof. Jamaluddin Jompa, M.Scjamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-065.3-084-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
124Anang Sujatmiko Surya Wirawanemail@email.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.12020-12-31
125Anang Sujatmiko Surya Wirawanemail@email.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.1-NTX2020-12-31
126Sonny Tasidjawaemail@email.com62-051.3-005.3-01-INST.12020-12-31
127Michael Regarbomswoya@gmail.com62-070.3-024-INST.12020-12-31
128Agus Sulaiman, SEemail@email.comPalembang62-051.3-065.3-019-INST.12020-12-31
129Anggoro Setyo Pratomo-@mail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-012-INST.12020-12-31
130Anang Sujatmiko Surya Wirawanemail@email.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
131Anang Sujatmiko Surya Wirawanemail@email.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.2-NTX2020-12-31
132Hendra Gunawanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-03-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
133Komarudinemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-07-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
134Martinemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-06-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
135Musa Maulanamusa.maulana@ui.ac.idDepok62-070.3-011.3-02-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
136Nasir Nurohmanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-05-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
137M. Taufik Ridwanemail@email.com62-070.3-011.3-04-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
138Prof. Dr. Ir. Anondho Wijanarko, M.Enganondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI-NTX-UI2022-12-31
139Mikael Januardi Gintingmikaelgtg@gmail.comPadang62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.1-UI2022-12-31
140Henokh Robert Swom-@mail.com62-070.3-011.3-08-INST.1-UI2023-12-31