ADS Indonesia

Daftar Instruktur ADS Indonesia

no Nama Email Kota ID Expired Date
1Ambrosius Ruwindrijartoemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-040-INST.1-SDI2008-02-07
2Hadi Purnamahadidiveindonesia@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-047-INST.22009-07-23
3Jimmy Lengkongemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-049-INST.12009-12-02
4Mochamad Surososuroso_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-060-INST.12010-08-01
5Hendrik Wintarkohendrik_reef@yahoo.comGresik62-01.4-066-INST.12010-12-15
6Edward Henry Wijayaedwardhwijaya@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-033-INST.22011-07-29
7Arsonetriarsonetri03@gmail.comBali62-01.4-039-INST.1-SDI2011-08-04
8I Wayan Arianaemail@email.comSerangan62-01.4-069-INST.12012-07-04
9I Nyoman Sudarsanaemail@email.com62-01.4-076-INST.12012-12-02
10Eghbert Elvan Ampouelvan_ampou76@yahoo.comNegara - Bali62-01.4-079-INST.12013-03-01
11Naneng Setiasihemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-037-INST.2-SDI2013-06-04
12Anton Wijonarnoawijonarno@wwf.or.idBogor62-01.4-056-INST.22013-06-04
13Hisatomo Kitsukikau_yangkucinta@yahoo.co.jpDenpasar62-01.4-064-INST.12013-10-01
14Raymond Jakubraymondjakub@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-063-INST.12013-11-01
15Frans Tony, S.Pi., M.P.ftony@unlam.or.idBanjarbaru62-01.4-083-INST.1-SDI2014-03-09
16Davy Wibisonodavy_wibisana@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-004-INST.12014-03-21
17Sudirmanemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-042-INST.12014-05-20
18Sudirman, S.Pi.email@email.comSorong62-051.3-003-INST.12014-10-15
19Paulus Bolibolipaul@yahoo.comManokwari62-051.3-004-INST.12014-10-20
20Wahju Rudiantowahjurudianto@gmail.comBogor62-051.3-005-INST.12014-11-18
21Yudistira Ramadhaniud_ram@yahoo.co.odMakassar62-070.3-005-INST.12015-05-20
22Hariadiemail@email.comBalikpapan62-070.3-007-INST.12015-05-20
23I Ketut Sepelketutdivers12@hotmail.comKarangasem62-01.4-068-INST.12015-07-04
24Muhammad Imran Lapongilapong@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-034-INST.12015-08-12
25Ari Bekti Iswantoroemail@email.comSidoarjo62-01.4-075-INST.12015-10-30
26Jan Manuputtyjmanuputty@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-051-INST.3-SDI2015-12-12
27Azalia Gerunganazaliagerungan@yahoo.comCimahi62-016.3-011-INST.12016-01-01
28Meikewati Bunadimeikebunadi@multitradingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-009-INST.12016-02-18
29Yusuf Tyosyusuftyos@multitraddingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-008-INST.12016-02-18
30Moh. Wawan Ikomohamad.wawaniko@gmail.comGorontalo62-070.3-010-INST.12016-03-18
31Pascal Sebastianpascal_sebastian@yahoo.comJakarta62-016.3-010-INST.12016-06-03
32Bonifacius Arbanto, S.T.Bonifacius.arbanto@gmail.comSemarang62-014-082-INST.1-SDI2016-07-01
33Moh. Syakir, S.T., M.Sc.dogerotzky@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-032-INST.12016-07-10
34Irwan Sofyankensofyan94@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-035-INST.12016-11-01
35Martadi Mangkuwerdoyoemail@email.comSemarang62-047.2-001-INST.12016-12-14
36I Wayan Runti T.email@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-052-INST.22016-12-19
37Achmad Priyantoseaprodive@yahoo.comJakarta62-055.2-001-INST.22017-03-01
38Made Diksaemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-041-INST.12017-03-03
39Rizal Christianrizalchr@gmail.comSurabaya62-016.3-005-INST.12017-03-21
40Joshua A.G.belongstomom@hotmail.comCimahi62-016.3-003-INST.12017-03-21
41Gatot Jos Sudarsogayoss_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-061-INST.12017-04-01
42Hadi Junaidiemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-067-INST.12017-05-10
43Rahmadi Prasetyorprasetyo.bcp@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-071-INST.2-SDI2017-05-15
44Ibnu Azamazamibnu@yahoo.comBanda Aceh62-01.4-043-INST.22017-06-04
45Wayan Suwisthaemail@email.comNusa Dua62-01.4-019-INST.22017-06-19
46Yasser Arafatyass30_stp@yahoo.comSorong62-051.3-002-INST.12017-07-03
47Tjahjadi Aliwargatjahjadi.a@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-055-INST.22017-07-16
48Tatang Gunawanemail@email.comBandung62-01.4 -013-INST.12017-07-19
49Muhammad Erdi Lazuardiemail@email.comSorong62-01.4-057-INST.12017-07-20
50Jensi SartinJensi_xl@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-081-INST.2-SDI2017-07-21
51Marthen Wellymwelly@coraltrianglecenter.orgDenpasar62-01.4-038-INST.1-SDI2017-09-20
52Audrie J. Siahaineniajacky_19jp@yahoo.comAmbon62-01.4-048-INST.2-SDI2017-10-01
53Muhammad Ali Ulathulath.apsor@yahoo.co.idSorong62-051.3-001-INST.12017-10-20
54Adnan Kariming, S.T., M.Si.adnanafiqah28@gmail.comSamarinda62-070.3-003-INST.12017-11-02
55Junior Saesajuniorsaesa@hotmail.comBandung62-016.3-012-INST.12017-12-11
56Audrey Jiwajennieaudrey.jiwajwnnie@gmail.comJakarta62-016.3-013-INST.12017-12-11
57Stiva Alouwstiva_alouw@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-007-INST.12017-12-21
58Hasan Ismailmasterhasan10@gmail.comRiau62-070.3-015-INST.12017-12-31
59Prof. Jamaluddin Jompa, Ph.D.jamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-084-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
60Musa Maulanamusa.maulana@ui.ac.idDepok62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.12017-12-31
61Mikael Januardi Gintingmikaelgtg@gmail.comPadang62-070.3--011.3-01-INST.12017-12-31
62Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
63Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.12017-12-31
64Dr. B. Sadarun, S.Pi., M.Si.b_sadarun@yahoo.comBogor62-017.3-001-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
65Iwan KurniawanDjaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-002-INST.22017-12-31
66Hery Yusamandrahyusamandra@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-053-INST.2-SDI2017-12-31
67M. Ajie Panangianoyedive@gmail.comMakassar62-070.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
68Dra. Theresia GSthea@octopusdiveindonesia.comCimahi62-01.4-016-INST.32017-12-31
69Sugiyanto Sadinuemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-004-INST.22017-12-31
70Syawaludin A. Harahapiwalhrp@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-006-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
71Jendy Sugiaman W.jendydive@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-001-INST.12017-12-31
72Laode Amaluddinlamalwakatobi@gmail.comWakatobi62-051.3-054-INST.22017-12-31
73Untung Suhardioen11665p@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-016-INST.12017-12-31
74Djoko Nurprapto, S.E.nurpraptodjoko@yahoo.co.idCimahi62-016.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
75Didit Darmawan S., S.T.darmawandidit@yahoo.comMakassar - Sulawesi62-01.4-070-INST.32017-12-31
76Made Sudarsanaairaries5000@yahoo.comSingaraja - Bali62-01.4-080-INST.12018-04-24
77M. Irfaninstruktur.irfan@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-045-INST.22018-05-05
78Muh. Adriansyah T.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-004-INST.12018-05-20
79DR. Syafyuddin Yusuf, S.T., M.Si.s.yusuf@yahoo.comMakassar62-070.3-006-INST.1-SDI2018-05-20
80H. Moch. Goentoroprimus_sby@yahoo.comSurabaya62-01.4-059-INST.12018-08-07
81Dr. Munasikmunasik_motowi@yahoo.comSemarang62-01.4-072-INST.1-SDI2018-10-01
82Kasim Mansyur, S.T., M.Si.achim_dive@yahoo.comPalu62-070.3-001-INST.12018-10-20
83Ahmad Maulanaemail@email.com62-016.3-016-INST.12018-12-01
84Natalia Juanita Duemail@email.com62-016.3-018-INST.12018-12-01
85Khlomeratz Akbar Jusuf Mudaemail@email.com62-016.3-019-INST.12018-12-01
86Johannes Manachimemail@email.com62-016.3-020-INST.12018-12-01
87Salmah Nurhayatiemail@email.com62-016.3-015-INST.12018-12-01
88Adi Wardhanaemail@email.com62-016.3-014-INST.12018-12-01
89Basuki Rahmatemail@email.com62-016.3-017-INST.12018-12-01
90Ong Andreongandre27@yahoo.comJakarta62-01.4-078-INST.12018-12-02
91Dedy Supratmanbiraunderwater@gmail.comBenteng62-070.3-012-INST.12019-01-18
92Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.12019-01-18
93Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-014-INST.12019-01-18
94Setiyo Wintonoemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-062-INST.12019-02-10
95Masakazu Yoshikawanmishimanotabi@yahoo.co.jpChiba62-016.3-008-INST.12019-03-15
96Yunaldi, M.Si.yoel27@gmail.comDenpasar62-051.3-050-INST.2-SDI2019-05-10
97Fanny Kristiadhi, S.Kel.fannykristiadhi@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-009-INST.12019-06-03
98Dondy Rafiantorafianto666@gmail.comUngasan62-01.4-077-INST.1-SDI2019-10-10
99Thomas D. Supoyosunarto_sar@yahoo.co.idJayapura62-01.4-085-INST.22019-10-30
100Prof. Anondho Wijarnakoanondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI-NTX2019-10-31
101Prof. Anondho Wijarnakoanondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI2019-10-31
102Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.3-NTX2019-11-23