ADS Indonesia

Daftar Instruktur ADS Indonesia

no Nama Email Kota ID Expired Date
1Ambrosius Ruwindrijartoemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-040-INST.1-SDI2008-02-07
2Hadi Purnamahadidiveindonesia@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-047-INST.22009-07-23
3Jimmy Lengkongemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-049-INST.12009-12-02
4Mochamad Surososuroso_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-060-INST.12010-08-01
5Hendrik Wintarkohendrik_reef@yahoo.comGresik62-01.4-066-INST.12010-12-15
6Edward Henry Wijayaedwardhwijaya@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-033-INST.22011-07-29
7Arsonetriarsonetri03@gmail.comBali62-01.4-039-INST.1-SDI2011-08-04
8I Wayan Arianaemail@email.comSerangan62-01.4-069-INST.12012-07-04
9I Nyoman Sudarsanaemail@email.com62-01.4-076-INST.12012-12-02
10Anton Wijonarnoawijonarno@wwf.or.idBogor62-01.4-056-INST.22013-06-04
11Naneng Setiasihemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-037-INST.2-SDI2013-06-04
12Hisatomo Kitsukikau_yangkucinta@yahoo.co.jpDenpasar62-01.4-064-INST.12013-10-01
13Frans Tony, S.Pi., M.P.ftony@unlam.or.idBanjarbaru62-01.4-083-INST.1-SDI2014-03-09
14Davy Wibisonodavy_wibisana@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-004-INST.12014-03-21
15Sudirmanemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-042-INST.12014-05-20
16Wahju Rudiantowahjurudianto@gmail.comBogor62-051.3-005-INST.12014-11-18
17Yudistira Ramadhaniud_ram@yahoo.co.odMakassar62-070.3-005-INST.12015-05-20
18I Ketut Sepelketutdivers12@hotmail.comKarangasem62-01.4-068-INST.12015-07-04
19Muhammad Imran Lapongilapong@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-034-INST.12015-08-12
20Ari Bekti Iswantoroemail@email.comSidoarjo62-01.4-075-INST.12015-10-30
21Yusuf Tyosyusuftyos@multitraddingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-008-INST.12016-02-18
22Meikewati Bunadimeikebunadi@multitradingpratama.comMakassar62-070.3-009-INST.12016-02-18
23Moh. Wawan Ikomohamad.wawaniko@gmail.comGorontalo62-070.3-010-INST.12016-03-18
24Irwan Sofyankensofyan94@gmail.comMakassar62-01.4-035-INST.12016-11-01
25Martadi Mangkuwerdoyoemail@email.comSemarang62-047.2-001-INST.12016-12-14
26Made Diksaemail@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-041-INST.12017-03-03
27Gatot Jos Sudarsogayoss_diver@yahoo.comSidoarjo62-01.4-061-INST.12017-04-01
28Hadi Junaidiemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-067-INST.12017-05-10
29Hariadiemail@email.comBalikpapan62-070.3-007-INST.12017-05-20
30Audrie J. Siahaineniajacky_19jp@yahoo.comAmbon62-01.4-048-INST.2-SDI2017-10-01
31Junior Saesajuniorsaesa@hotmail.comBandung62-016.3-012-INST.12017-12-11
32Audrey Jiwajennieaudrey.jiwajwnnie@gmail.comJakarta62-016.3-013-INST.12017-12-11
33Djoko Nurprapto, S.E.nurpraptodjoko@yahoo.co.idCimahi62-016.3-002-INST.12017-12-31
34Dr. B. Sadarun, S.Pi., M.Si.b_sadarun@yahoo.comBogor62-017.3-001-INST.1-SDI2017-12-31
35Iwan KurniawanDjaka.diverpsi@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-002-INST.22017-12-31
36Untung Suhardioen11665p@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-016-INST.12017-12-31
37Veronica Olgaolindivecentre@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-005-INST.1-NTX2017-12-31
38Made Sudarsanaairaries5000@yahoo.comSingaraja - Bali62-01.4-080-INST.12018-04-24
39Kasim Mansyur, S.T., M.Si.achim_dive@yahoo.comPalu62-070.3-001-INST.12018-10-20
40Adi Wardhanaadi.wardhana@ndtdive.comJakarta62-016.3-014-INST.12018-12-01
41Salmah Nurhayatiemail@email.com62-016.3-015-INST.12018-12-01
42Basuki Rahmatemail@email.com62-016.3-017-INST.12018-12-01
43Natalia Juanita Duemail@email.com62-016.3-018-INST.12018-12-01
44Johannes Manachimemail@email.com62-016.3-020-INST.12018-12-01
45Ong Andreongandre27@yahoo.comJakarta62-01.4-078-INST.12018-12-02
46Azalia Gerunganazaliagerungan@yahoo.comCimahi62-016.3-011-INST.12018-12-31
47Ibnu Azamazamibnu@yahoo.comBanda Aceh62-01.4-043-INST.22018-12-31
48Jensi SartinJensi_xl@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-081-INST.2-SDI2018-12-31
49Pascal Sebastianpascal_sebastian@yahoo.comJakarta62-016.3-010-INST.12018-12-31
50Rizal Christianrizalchr@gmail.comSurabaya62-016.3-005-INST.12018-12-31
51Stiva Alouwstiva.alouw@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-007-INST.12018-12-31
52Raymond Jakubraymondjakub@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-063-INST.12018-12-31
53Tjahjadi Aliwargatjahjadi.a@gmail.comJakarta62-01.4-055-INST.22018-12-31
54Sudirman, S.Pi., M.Siemail@email.comSorong62-051.3-003-INST.12018-12-31
55Musa Maulanamusa.maulana@ui.ac.idDepok62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.12018-12-31
56Andrianus SembiringAndsembiring@gmail.comDenpasar62-070.3-017-INST.12018-12-31
57Masakazu Yoshikawanmishimanotabi@yahoo.co.jpChiba62-016.3-008-INST.12019-03-15
58Prof. Anondho Wijarnakoanondho@eng.ui.as.idJakarta62-070.3-011-INST.3-SDI-NTX2019-10-31
59Adnan Kariming, S.T., M.Si.adnanafiqah28@gmail.comSamarinda Utara62-070.3-003-INST.22019-12-31
60Bonifacius Arbanto, S.T., M.SiBoni_semarang@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-082-INST.2-SDI2019-12-31
61Dedy Supratmanbiraunderwater@gmail.comBenteng62-070.3-012-INST.12019-12-31
62Dondy Rafiantorafianto666@gmail.comUngasan62-01.4-077-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
63Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.32019-12-31
64Dr. Munasik, M.Scmunasik_motowi@yahoo.comSemarang62-051.3-065.3-072-INST.2-SDI2019-12-31
65DR. Syafyuddin Yusuf, S.T., M.Si.s.yusuf@yahoo.comMakassar62-070.3-006-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
66Dra. Theresia GSthea@octopusdiveindonesia.comCimahi62-01.4-016-INST.32019-12-31
67Fanny Kristiadhi, S.Kel.fannykristiadhi@gmail.comBandung62-016.3-009-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
68Hery Yusamandrahyusamandra@yahoo.comDenpasar62-01.4-053-INST.2-SDI2019-12-31
69I Wayan Runti T.email@email.comDenpasar62-01.4-052-INST.22019-12-31
70Jan Manuputtyjmanuputty@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-051-INST.3-SDI2019-12-31
71Jendy Sugiaman W.jendydive@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-001-INST.22019-12-31
72Joshua Alva Gerunganbelongstomom@hotmail.comCimahi62-016.3-003-INST.22019-12-31
73Laode Amaluddinlamalwakatobi@gmail.comWakatobi62-051.3-054-INST.32019-12-31
74M. Irfaninstruktur.irfan@gmail.comSurabaya62-051.3-045-INST.22019-12-31
75Marthen Wellymwelly@coraltrianglecenter.orgDenpasar62-01.4-038-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
76Muh. Adriansyah T.email@email.comMakassar62-070.3-004-INST.12019-12-31
77Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K., S.Kel., M.Siemail@email.comMakassar62-070.3-014-INST.12019-12-31
78Rahmadi Prasetyorprasetyo.bcp@gmail.comDenpasar62-01.4-071-INST.2-SDI2019-12-31
79Sugiyanto Sadinuemail@email.comJakarta62-01.4-004-INST.22019-12-31
80Syawaludin A. Harahapiwalhrp@yahoo.comBandung62-016.3-006-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
81Tatang Gunawanemail@email.comBandung62-01.4-013-INST.12019-12-31
82Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.12019-12-31
83Wayan Suwisthaemail@email.comNusa Dua62-01.4-019-INST.22019-12-31
84Yasser Arafat, A.Pi., M.T.yass30mp@gmail.comSulawesi Selatan62-051.3-002-INST.12019-12-31
85Dr. Budi Oetomo W.budioetomow@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065-INST.3-NTX2019-12-31
86Eghbert Elvan Ampou, PhDelvan_ampou76@yahoo.comNegara - Bali62-01.4-079-INST.12019-12-31
87Setiyo Wintonoemail@email.comSurabaya62-01.4-062-INST.12019-12-31
88Muhammad Erdi Lazuardiemail@email.comSorong62-01.4-057-INST.12019-12-31
89Muhammad Ali Ulathulath.apsor@yahoo.co.idSorong62-051.3-001-INST.12019-12-31
90Paulus Bolibolipaul@yahoo.comManokwari62-051.3-004-INST.22019-12-31
91Ahmad Maulanaemail@email.com62-016.3-016-INST.12019-12-31
92Yunaldi, M.Si.yoel27@gmail.comDenpasar62-051.3-050-INST.2-SDI2019-12-31
93Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.12019-12-31
94Djaka Santosaemail@email.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-001-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
95Thomas D. Supoyosunarto_sar@yahoo.co.idJayapura62-051.3-065.3-085-INST.3-NTX2019-12-31
96Mikael Januardi Gintingmikaelgtg@gmail.comPadang62-070.3-011.3-01-INST.1-UI2019-12-31
97Prof. Jamaluddin Jompa, M.Scjamal_jompa@yahoo.comMakassar62-01.4-084-INST.1-SDI2019-12-31
98Hasan Ismailmasterhasan10@gmail.comRiau62-070.3-015-INST.12019-12-31
99Chesley Tanujayashavvley@hotmail.com62-051.3-065.3-008-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
100Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
101Stanley Tanujayadive.maniac168@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-006-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
102Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.com62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.12019-12-31
103Didit Darmawan S,ST. M.Sidarmawandidit@yahoo.comMakassar - Sulawesi62-070.3-INST.3-NTX2019-12-31
104Moh. Syakir, S.T., M.Sc.dogerotzky@yahoo.comMakassar62-051.3-032-INST.22019-12-31
105Baharuddin Andi Mustaribaharuddin.andimustari@gmail.com62-051.3-010-INST.22019-12-31
106Mudasir Zainuddin, S. Siachilles.genom@gmail.com62-070.3-019-INST.12019-12-31
107Gino V. LimmonGino.limmon@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-020-INST.12019-12-31
108Anggoro Setyo Pratomo-@mail.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-012-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
109Antonius RobertusAnton_divers@yahoo.co.id62-051.3-065.3-013-INST.12019-12-31
110Cdr. Waqar Azeem Sultanwaqarazeem5566@gmail.com62-051.3-065.3-010-INST.12019-12-31
111Saiful Aprianto-@mail.comSidoarjo62-051.3-065.3-014-INST.12019-12-31
112H. Moch. Goentoro, BE.primus_sby@yahoo.comSurabaya62-051.3-065.3-059-INST.2-NTX2019-12-31
113Ir. Abustan Idris M.Engabustanidris@gmail.comJakarta62-070.3-021-INST.12019-12-31
114Godlife LatjanduGodlifess@yahoo.co.idBitung62-070.3-023-INST.22019-12-31
115Prayogo Prastyo Bagus K., S.Kel., M.Siemail@email.comMakassar62-070.3-024-INST.12019-12-31
116Dody Koerniawan-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-017-INST.12019-12-31
117Yulius Bambang Karyanto-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-016-INST.12019-12-31
118Justam Setiawanjustamsetiawan@gmail.comBau Bau62-070.3-025-INST.12019-12-31
119Rudy Yahya, A.Md.-@mail.comGresik, Jawa Timur62-051.3-065.3-015-INST.1-2019-12-31
120Fitri Ahyuni Hermanwisataselam@gmail.com62-051.3-011-INST.12019-12-31
121Samsul Bahrisamubahri100@gmail.comAmbon62-070.3-026-INST.22019-12-31
122Agus Madjid-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-018-INST.12019-12-31
123Wahyu Supartawahyu_suparta76@yahoo.co.idJakarta62-070.3-013-INST.22019-12-31
124Suwandi, S.Pd., S.T., M.Psi.email@email.com62-051.3-065.3-009-INST.22019-12-31
125Agus Madjid-@mail.com62-051.3-065.3-018-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
126Agus Sulaimanemail@email.comPalembang62-051.3-065.3-019-INST.1-NTX2019-12-31
127Khlomeratz Akbar Jusuf Mudaemail@email.com62-016.3-019-INST.12020-12-31
128Makmur Ajie Panangianoyedive@gmail.comMakassar62-051.3-005-INST.32020-12-31
129Henokh Robert Swom-@mail.com62-070.3-011.3-08-INST.1-UI2023-12-31